May 2016

Monthly Archives

  • 2016 Awards Night

    Results for the Rosamond Bowling Clubs annual awards announced on 6th May 2016 as follows. Most Valuable Player – Robert Ward (3rd successive year) Midweek Pennant MVP – John Lasslett Division 6 MVP – Shane Fitzgerald Aaron Waters Award – Glen Currey & Rudy Ficheroux Congratulations to all our winners.

  • Annual General Meeting

    On 6th May 2016 the Rosamond Bowling Club held its Annual General Meeting to elect the new board & selection committee for the season 2016 / 2017. President Michael Stelluto Secretary Michael Gould Treasurer Josh Williams Vice President Peter Philpot Director Jacob Philpot Director Robert Ward Director Glen Currey Selectors for the season 2016 / […]