Annual General Meeting

On 6th May 2016 the Rosamond Bowling Club held its Annual General Meeting to elect the new board & selection committee for the season 2016 / 2017.

President Michael Stelluto
Secretary Michael Gould
Treasurer Josh Williams
Vice President Peter Philpot
Director Jacob Philpot
Director Robert Ward
Director Glen Currey

Selectors for the season 2016 / 2017

Peter Philpot
Robert Ward
Alex McMurdo

The Club is also pleased to announce Michael Gould has been nominated and unanimously voted in as a Life Member.

The Club would like to welcome the incoming Committee and thank the previous Committee for their support & service.